UPDATE AND THANKS TO CURE DIVA

When did the idea for this project first pop into my head?  I suppose it was during a seminar I attended many months ago.  I am delighted that I was invited to share that moment on the Cure Diva blog in a guest post.

I hope you will take the time to read the post and to see all of the wonderful things happening on the Cure Diva website!

If you found yourself here from a link on the Cure Diva Facebook page, please consider helping me compile our stories.

Peek at the survey.

Like the Facebook page.

Follow the twitter handle.

Read more about what I’m doing and why.

And shop Cure Diva.  Efrat is my very dear friend and she was determined to see her vision come alive.  I’m taking my cue for this project from her.

Image

Standard

Leave a Reply

